Sales: (866) 308-3936 Service: (866)786-9178
Volkswagen of Naples is a Naples Volkswagen dealer and a new car and used car Naples Fl Volkswagen dealership.

Meet our Staff


Congratulations on being named 2012 generationBest!

Recognizing dealership employees who improve productivity and
deliver exceptional customer experiences.

 
John Joseph, Marty Ingesoulian, Nicholas DiNicola, David Faulkner,
Joseph Oliver, Erin Presley, Luxon Estiverne


Brian Massoll
Managing Partner
bmassoll@vwofnaples.com
(866) 308-3936
Brian is from: Pinckney, Michigan and is a proud Spartan!

Marcos Ruiz
VW General Manager
mruiz@vwofnaples.com
(866) 308-3936
Marcos is from : Miami, FL

Chuck Whitley
VW Sales Manager
cwhitley@vwofnaples.com
(866) 308-3936
Chuck is from : Atlanta, GA.

Chuck Whitley
Ted Daly
Finance Manager
tdaly@vwofnaples.com
(866) 308-3936
Ted is from: Naples, Florida

Ted Daly
Ken Moran
Warranty Administration Manager
kmoran@vwofnaples.com
(866) 308-3936
 Ken is from: Medford, Massachusetts

Ken Moran
Tony Canglin
Parts Manager
tcanglin@vwofnaples.com
(866) 308-3936
Tony is from: Naples, Florida

Tony Canglin
Paul Weiner
Used Car Manager
pweiner@vwofnaples.com
(866) 308-3938


Paul Weiner

Joseph C. Spalla
Service Manager
jspalla@vwofnaples.com
(866) 308-3936
Joeseph is from : Chicago, IL

Joseph Spalla
John Joseph
Internet Manager
2012 VW GenerationBest
jjoseph@vwofnaples.com
(866) 308-3936
John is from: Chicago, Illinois

John Joseph

Certified Sales Consultant
2012 VW GenerationBest
kharsh@vwofnaples.com
(866) 308-3936
Kyle is from: Canton, Ohio

Kyle Harsh

Nick DiNicola
Certified Sales Consultant
2012 VW GenerationBest
ndinicola@vwofnaples.com
(866) 308-3936
Nick is from: Grand Blanc, Michigan


Nick DiNicola

David Faulkner
Certified Sales Consultant
2012 VW GenerationBest
dfaulkner@vwofnaples.com
(866) 308-3936
David is from: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

David Faulkner

Joe Oliver
Certified Sales Consultant
2012 VW GenerationBest
joliver@vwofnaples.com
(866) 308-3936
Joe is from: Cleveland, Ohio

Joe Oliver
Marty Ingesoulian
Certified Sales Consultant
2012 VW GenerationBest
mingesoulian@vwofnaples.com
(866) 308-3936
Marty is from: Farmington Hills, Michigan

Marty Ingesoulian

Erin Presley
Certified Sales Consultant
2012 VW GenerationBest
epresley@vwofnaples.com
(866) 308-3936
Erin is from: Jacksonville, Florida

Erin Presley

Luxon Estiverne
Certified Sales Consultant
2012 VW GenerationBest
lestiverne@vwofnaples.com
(866) 308-3936
Luxon is from: Miami, Fl

Luxon Estiverne

Jeff Weissert
Certified Sales Consultant
jweissert@vwofnaples.com
(866) 308-3936
Jeff is from: Kalamazoo, MIchigan

Jeff Weissert


Rex Manchester
Certified Sales Consultant
rmanchester@vwofnaples.com
(866) 308-3936

Rex Manchester

Michael is from: Rochester, NY

Michael Schutt

Robert L. Lombardi
Certified Sales Consultant
(866) 308-3936
Robert is from : Yorktown Heights, NY

Robert Lombardi
 


Buddy Hagar
Volkswagen Certified Technician
Buddy is from: Kansas City, Missouri
 
 
Mike Williams
Volkswagen Certified Technician
Mike is from: Pensacola, Florida
Matthias Kaeppel
Volkswagen Certified Technician
Matthias is from: Germany
Jerry Wesoloski
Volkswagen Certified Technician
Jerry is from: Green Bay, Wisconsin
Andy Urbanik
Volkswagen Certified Technician
Andy is from: Naples, Florida
Nathan Harris
Volkswagen Certified Technician
Nate is from: Labelle, Fla


Chris Hipkins
Volkswagen Parts Consultant
(888) 885-5011
Chris is from: Atlanta, Georgia
Sergio Ruiz
Volkswagen Service Consultant
sruiz@vwofnaples.com
(866) 786-9178
Barbara M. Garcia
Volkswagen Service Consultant
bgarcia@vwofnaples.com
(866) 786-9178
Barbara is from: Glen Cove NY
Jeff Tolar
Volkswagen Service Consultant
jtolar@vwofnaples.com
(866) 786-9178
Jeff is from: Cuyahoga Fall, OH